Meet our Board of Directors from left to right:

Carron Bramwell, MSN, ARNP, RN

Vice-Chair of the Board and Chair of the Governance Committee


Lataya Dennis Hall, MS, BCCC

Executive Director and Chair of Public Relations & Marketing Committee


Michelle Thompson, BS, MIN, CNP

Treasurer of the Board and Member of Finance & Fundraising Committee


Michelle-Ann Rhoden-Neita, MSW, LCSW

Chair of the Board and Chair of the Program Development Committee


Patrick Romeus, MD

Director of the Board


Yolarose Bancroft 

Administrative Assistant/Program Manager & Chair of the Volunteer Committee


Vernice Douglas, MSN, MBA, RN,

Secretary of the Board


Maizie McNaught

Chair of the Finance & Fundraising Committee


Not included in photo

Pastor Robert S. Stewart



Ian Simmonds

Director of the Board